Book your stay

Weekend, long weekend, midweek or full week, check availability and book your stay directly from the website.

Week

Friday to Friday

Book

Mid week

Monday to Friday

Book

Weekend

Friday to Sunday

Book

Long weekend

Thursday to Sunday

Book

For tailor-made and professional packages, seminars and daily rentals, please contact us.Contact En

Tailor-made packages: contact us!

Easter
The Easter weekend starts on Thursday 01 April 2021 between 16:00 and 18:00 and ends on Monday 05 April 2021 at 20:00. Book from Thursday to Sunday, and enjoy your reservation without extra charge until Monday evening. If you want to book from Friday to Tuesday, or if you want to book in another way, please contact us.

11 November weekend (Armistice)
The long weekend of 11 November can be booked from Wednesday 10 November between 16:00 and 18:00 until Sunday 14 November in the evening or until Monday morning. If you would like to make a reservation from Wednesday onwards, or if you would like to make a different reservation, please contact us.

Christmas weekend 2021
The 2021 Christmas long weekend starts on Thursday 23 December 2021 and ends on Sunday evening 26 December 2021 or Monday morning 27 December 2021. Book from Thursday to Sunday, and enjoy your reservation without extra charge until Monday morning if you wish. It is also possible to book from Friday 24 December to Tuesday 28 December in the morning, contact us to organise your booking.

New Year’s weekend 2021
The New Year’s long weekend 2022 starts on Thursday 30 December 2021 and ends on Sunday evening 02 January 2022 or Monday morning 03 January 2022. Book from Thursday to Sunday and enjoy your reservation without extra charge until Monday morning if you wish. It is also possible to book from Friday 31 December 2021 to Monday 03 January 2022. Contact us to arrange your booking.